New start

The end of July is coming.  With my laborious colleagues, we have finished a lot on CDR so far. For most of Isaac team members, the summer holiday is about to end; and for me, it is over and also a start point of a new academic year. After a long and nice vacation, I feel relaxed and full of energy. At this moment, I would like to summarize my previous work and plan the next task.

As for my part, the flight dynamics, we got possible flight trajectories and landing zones through simulations as well as the attitude trajectories. And the next, I will continue to the attitude analysis in a more complicated and actual situation, considering the balance of FFUs.

Esrange_Safety_Zones

Let’s go on the way again!

Leave a Reply

